领导力
  • William Holt
    主席

    William拥有超过35年的全球顶尖企业管理经验,服务不同的跨国公司。

    他曾担任全球最大的电信公司AT&T亚太区最高负责人以及全球第5位最高决策者。

    他对不同的复杂企业文化和管理制度有着深刻的理解。 他为历山亨特建立了重要的知识基础,使顾问能够更专业地为不同类型的企业客户服务,并为他们的公司开发量身定制的猎头解决方案,以发展长期的“双赢”关系。

  • 陈柏龙
    亚太区董事总经理

    陈柏龙是历山亨特的合伙人,领导中高级招聘团队。 他负责管理历山亨特在亚洲的服务网络。

    他拥有超过18年的高级猎头经验。 客户包括财富500强企业,富时100指数公司,以及私募股权投资和初创企业。

    陈柏龙认为,创新和技术是决定公司能否在今天的商业领域中取得成功的关键因素。 除了管理搜索业务外,他还是下一代专业社交网络和共享平台Bolegao的首席执行官。 他还是国际贸易数字化委员会(ITDC)的理事会成员。 陈柏龙一直在为历山亨特推动创新和开发新服务和产品。

  • 林建东
    高级合伙人

    专业范畴:
    企业·娱乐·公关媒体·教育

    林建东是大中华区的知名人士。 在多个领域包括商业、教育和娱乐都相当出色。 他是世界顶级高智商协会门萨会员,亦是中国收视冠军,江苏卫视大脑科研节 目《最强大脑》·中国队队长。 被誉为全香港最聪明的人。 早期曾在“2010威尔士公开记忆力锦标赛”荣登“亚洲记忆王”。 同时他也是一名 TEDx 演讲者。 林先生亦在大中华地区不同的商会担任主席一职。

    在大中华地区至少1亿人认识他,粉丝流量将注入伯乐高项目,扩大APP客户群。 另外林先生与大中华不同媒体如各大卫视关系密切,能加强平台运营推广效力。

  • 梁嘉权 博士
    高级合伙人

    专业范畴:
    企业·生物技术·可再生能源和教育

    梁嘉权博士是一位成功的商业领袖,在教育管理行业拥有卓越的成就。 梁博士擅长战略规划,业务开发,营销战略,研究和管理。 他拥有 香港理工大学可再生能源光伏建筑哲学博士学位

    工作经验:

    BAU(Bahcesehir Education Group)大中华地区行政总裁

    学历:

    香港理工大学可再生能源光伏建筑哲学博士学位
    香港理工大学学士学位(一级荣誉)

  • 陈自创 博士
    顾问

    专业范畴:
    企业·科技·教育

    成功的企业家。在香港生活超过20年,国际人脉甚广,覆盖商业、教育、文化界等。‬‬‬‬ 早期创立台湾商业周刊。‬‬‬‬

    陈博士曾出任香港多间上市公司及商会的高级行政职位,包括香港文化传信 集团(股票编号:00343.HK)副总裁、香港台湾工商协会秘书长、执行董事、副 会长、香港城市大学基金会董事等。

    学历:

    伦敦大学法学博士
    台湾大学法律系学士

Leadership
  • William Holt
    Chairman

    William has over 35 years of experience as Global Top Management serving various MNC Corporations.

    He has served as the most senior person in charge of AT&T Asia Pacific, the world's largest telecommunications corporations, and the Global number 5 highest ranking decision maker of the corporation.

    He possesses deep understanding of different complex corporate cultures and management systems. He has built an important knowledge base for Alexander Hunt, empowering consultants to serve different types of corporate clients more professionally, and developing tailor-made executive search solutions for their companies so as to develop long-term "win-win" relationship.

  • Danny Chan
    Managing Director, Asia Pacific

    Danny Chan is a Partner leading the mid-to-senior recruitment team of Alexander Hunt. He manages Alexander Hunt’s service network across Asia.

    He possesses over 18 years of senior executive search experience. Clients include Fortune 500 companies, FTSE 100 companies, as well as private equity-backed and startups.

    Danny believes Innovation and Technologies are determining factors for a company to succeed in the business world today. Apart from managing the search business, he is the CEO of Bolegao, the next generation Professional Social Networking & Sharing Platform. He is also a council member of the International Trade Digitalization (ITDC). Danny has been driving innovation and developing new services for Alexander Hunt.

    Danny has a clear understanding and identification of the geographic markets landscape as it relates to his clients, opportunities and competition.

  • Roy Lam
    Senior Partner

    Professional Practices:
    Enterprise, Entertainment, PR & Media and Education

    Roy Lam is a celebrity in Greater China. He is successful in various fields such as commercial, education and entertainment sectors. He is a member of Mensa – the world’s premiere high IQ association. Roy is well known for his role as a team captain on "The Brain", a competitive Chinese television show hosting contestants with extraordinary brainpower and talents. Roy Lam is monikered with the nickname "The Cleverest Man in Hong Kong". In the 2010 Memory Championships he achieved the "Top Asian Record Holder" for "Random Words (English)". Amongst his other accomplishments, Roy has appeared as a speaker in the TEDx series. He is the chairman of a few chambers across the Greater China Region.

    At least 100 million people in Greater China have heard of Roy. His fans base will be injected into the upcoming internet project of Alexander Hunt. It will further expand the user base of the mobile application. In addition, Roy has good network to the media in Greater China, such as TV Stations. It strengthens the marketing of the mobile application.

  • Dr. Kelvin Leung
    Senior Partner

    Professional Practices:
    Biotechnology, Renewable Energy & Education

    Dr. Kelvin Leung is a successful business leader with a solid track record in the education management industry. Kelvin is skilled in Strategic Planning, Business Development, Marketing Strategy, Research, and Management. He is also a strong professional with a Doctor of Philosophy - PhD focused in Renewable Energy, BIPV from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

    Work Experience:

    CEO of Greater China, Bahcesehir Education Group

    Education:

    Ph.D. - The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.
    BSc. (1st Class Honor) - The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

  • Dr. Steve Chen
    Advisor

    Professional Practices:
    Enterprise, Technology & Education

    Steve is a successful entrepreneur across the Greater China Region. One of his major deals closed in his early times lies on the sale of the famous business magazine called “Business Weekly”, founded by him in Taiwan. Living in Hong Kong for more than 20 years, he possesses extensive network to business tycoons and political leaders in the region.

    Steve has held senior executive positions in various listed companies and chambers of commerce in Hong Kong and Taiwan, including Vice President of Culturecom Holdings Limited (Main Board Stock Code:00343.HK), Secretary General, Executive Director and Vice President of Hong Kong Taiwan Business Association, and Board Member of The City University of Hong Kong Foundation (CityU Foundation)

    Education:

    Doctor of Philosophy - Faculty of Laws, University of London, United Kingdom.
    B.S. Seton Hall University.
    Bachelor degree in Laws - National Taiwan University, Taiwan